Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Bierma

Jennifer Bierma

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bierma
"If you are looking for an agent that truly cares about you and your family, Kira Cullen with Kevin Vote State Farm is amazing. You can feel how much she cares and her actions match her words. She is down to earth, professional, filled with knowledge, and if she doesn't have the answers in her head, she finds the answers for you. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tammy M

Tammy M

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy M
"Kira is fantastic! She is very knowledgeable and really wants to help support people to get the right coverage and take care of their families. She will definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Quittum

Jennifer Quittum

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Quittum
"I have been with State Farm for years, particularly Kevin Vote's office. It's a nice, clean building and everyone is so friendly. They always ensure that I am getting the coverage I need while looking for ways to save me money. It truly feels like they have my best interest at heart. There is one team member who I've worked with the most since 2021 when I had to file an auto claim. Rachel Wirkkula has been absolutely wonderful! She is attentive, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and very funny! Let's be honest- talking about insurance can be kind of boring but she makes it a great experience every time and I always walk away having learned something new/beneficial. Thank you Kevin Vote team for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Jill Bjorn

Jill Bjorn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Bjorn
"We always can count on State Farm to be there when we need them. I’ve worked with Rachel for a while now with our current policy, new home and new vehicles and she is always very responsive and pleasant to work with! It’s piece of mind to know we have the right coverage and Rachel to work with if there is ever a need."
Profile photo of teresa marmon

teresa marmon

August 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by teresa marmon
"horrible customer service.. raise prices every month no notice nor reason"
Profile photo of Joe Mcdearmon

Joe Mcdearmon

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mcdearmon
"They increased my policy coverage by more than 5 times for less than half of what I was paying Progressive. Couldn't be happier with my experience."
Profile photo of Dina Boyuka

Dina Boyuka

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Boyuka
"I was very pleased to work with Anna. Get all what I need in a very short time and what is most important she is reachable whenever I need help. Usually when you call, you transfer to call center, but with Anna she provides me a phone number for text messages and always responds to it, even after hours. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Alexandra Vanegas

Alexandra Vanegas

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Vanegas
"My State Farm insurance agent is Coda and honestly I couldn’t have asked for a better one. I’m a young single mom and I worry when I make big purchases or important purchases (like insurance) that I will be taken advantage of or told I should pay more for nonsense. Coda did none of that. He treated me with so much respect and kindness, never judged me or the many questions I had. He truly just wanted to help me and make sure I’m safe when out on the road and that I’m covered.This last week I’ve had was horrible and it’s amazing what someone’s kind energy can do to change that. I hope he forever stays with State Farm! He’s Awesome! Thank you Coda!"
Profile photo of Tom Miller

Tom Miller

June 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Miller
"Just opened a policy with Coda, from Kevin Vote agency, Helped me get all my questions answered, liked working with him."
Profile photo of Ione Warriner

Ione Warriner

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ione Warriner
"Anna was so helpful and just awesome. So knowledgeable and took care of me immediately."
Profile photo of Heather Holmquist

Heather Holmquist

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Holmquist
"Great customer service from Coda. Switched over all of our insurance.was done fast and professionally!"
Profile photo of Lin W

Lin W

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin W
"Anna at State Farm Kevin Vote office was the most kind and patient person and assisted me with my questions I needed to be answered. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Theresa LaCourse

Theresa LaCourse

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa LaCourse
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Anna at this office for a few months now and it’s been nothing short of a great experience! She’s always super helpful and I feel very confident knowing that I have the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"Great customer service. Anna was very helpful and knowledgeable with explaining my home and auto insurance coverage options and in the end was able to get me a great deal. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mary Nielsen

Mary Nielsen

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nielsen
"Coda was great and so helpful with helping me obtain all the coverage I needed. It is a great comfort knowing he and his office are not far away if I need anything."
Profile photo of Bob Larson

Bob Larson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Larson
"Carina at State Farm Kevin Vote office was the most kind and patient person and assisted me with finding the right paperwork I needed when my anxiety was very high, she is truly an asset to this company! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Emily Meyer

Emily Meyer

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Meyer
"Coda is great! He was so helpful and really got me a great deal and will be saving me a lot. Super appreciative."
Profile photo of Morgan Labelle

Morgan Labelle

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Labelle
"Coda was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me with my insurance needs and questions. He made the process super easy! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kylie Wirkkula-Blokzyl

Kylie Wirkkula-Blokzyl

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Wirkkula-Blokzyl
"Took the time to explain insurance coverages and what everything means! Thank you Rachel!"
Profile photo of Ann Marie

Ann Marie

January 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie
"I really like this agency as well as having State Farm for my insurance. The only difficulty I've run into is when I first went to visit the at the agency. I am handicapped and they are not handicapped accessible. At the top of their stairs is a very large step into their offices. It was January and I was having great difficulty reaching the front door to open and then trying to enter the office and the whole time, the receptionist sat at her desk and watched me...without getting up to help me enter and I had parked right in front of the picture window. I did call later and spoke to an agent to let them know that really needed to be attended to. I am happy to say that that person no longer works there. Today I spoke with Corina because I needed my Renters policy emailed today to my apartment management. She couldn't have been nicer and I really appreciate that. She is going out of her way to follow my extensive instructions and getting the necessary documents to several people for me. Thank you Corina. Keven, she's a keeper."
Profile photo of Kyle Hallin

Kyle Hallin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hallin
"All my experiences through Coda have been great, quality service from a quality insurance group."
Profile photo of Chase Westphal

Chase Westphal

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Westphal
"Extremely knowledgeable office and very helpful- Thank you"
Profile photo of KJay West

KJay West

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KJay West
"Thank you Rachel for helping me with my claim! I really appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of joel joelson

joel joelson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joel joelson
"All my experiences have been through Rachel. She has been one step ahead of me whatever it comes too. She has simply made it an amazing experience to deal with insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Ogaard

Matt Ogaard

October 9, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Ogaard
"Nick couldn’t make it in sales! Sad!!!!"