Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Vote

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Vote

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Hallin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"All my experiences through Coda have been great, quality service from a quality insurance group."

Chase Westphal

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable office and very helpful- Thank you"

KJay West

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rachel for helping me with my claim! I really appreciate all the help!"

joel joelson

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my experiences have been through Rachel. She has been one step ahead of me whatever it comes too. She has simply made it an amazing experience to deal with insurance."

Mike Zimmermann

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel has been more than helpful , shes awesome !!"

Youssef Masri

February 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place don't help with any claim only 1800 number will do it ."

Dee Anderson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Byrne patiently reviewed my needs and my paperwork and provided an array of options I hadn’t considered. Not only did she answer questions and help implement my decision, I learned a lot on the way. Kudos to Ms. Byrne and Kevin Vote State Farm Insurance Agency."

RaeAnn Kranz

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Tessa and she was very sweet to talk to! I was having an issue with my payment! I was having a really bad day and just by her being so nice and understanding it changed my whole day! Thanks for being nice!"

Katie Katie

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tessa was great to work with and ver knowledgeable!"

Linda Peters

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dawn at State Farm was great, she was very helpful and really cared about what my needs for my home were and took the time to talk to me with what i needed to be updated so my coverage on my home was adequate. She takes pride in her job and it really showed with how she explained everything to me. Thank You!!"

Jasen Reeves

December 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always trying to give the best while not increasing cost"

Diana Wentworth

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Brian Stevens

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and they know their stuff!"

Reese Llewellyn

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office runs like a well oiled machine and the level of customer service is above reproach. Prompt and concise answers to my many, many questions. Seamless internal communication. Really a top notch group. Justine Schattner is my primary contact there. Very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with."

Meara Kulda

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kevin Vote State Farm! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to work with. Addie was professional and very knowledgeable when speaking to her on the phone!"

Brady Peters

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn Bicha was a tremendous help to me as she was very kind and sweet to answer all the concerns I had about my insurance."

Grant Reichenbacher

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great chat with a Justine Schattner learning more about what State Farm has to offer. Highly recommend working with Kevin Vote’s State Farm!"

Carrie Bicha

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was talking to Kaitlyn Bicha about my insurance needs and she was very thorough and informative. She made it very easy to understand and was responsive with my questions. Thanks Kaitlyn!"

Paul Bicha

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kaitlyn Bicha to get my life insurance updated. Great job."

Tristan Mirovsky

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Kaitlyn and she was such a great representative & helped me with what I needed. I was very satisfied with the service I received!"

Anthony

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with kaitlyn and I was amazed at her customer service she provided while working with me and my wife !!! Thank you from a very satisfied customer"

Jason McGrane

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Kevin and his team for their excellence service, promptness and professionalism! It is comforting to have a reliable local contact for my insurance and investment needs. I can always count on Kevin and his office answering any questions I may have regarding my portfolio. I appreciate the fact that Kevin and his team always follow up with any financial or insurance concerns I may have. Thank you for being there for me! Excellent team!"

Nick Woodward

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a couple questions about a life policy and I had a great interaction with Justine Schattner. She was very helpful and I highly recommend working with her and Kevin Vote’s State Farm."

Lucas Niezelski

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed help with a quote on an auto insurance policy. Justine was very professional and knowledgeable, and helped me out a ton! Justine at Kevin Vote State Farm is the person to reach out to to help with any of your insurance needs; I highly recommend her."

Kiley Richels

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from team member, Kaitlyn Bicha. Will definitely be recommending this team to friends and family!"